The Celtic Eightfold Year

The Eight Stations of the Year for the Southern Hemisphere As the earth cycles the sun on its annual journey, the respective seasons in the northern and southern hemispheres are created by the tilt of the earth’s axis. Thus the key pivotal quarters of the solar cycle are the solstices and equinoxes, which determine the […]

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top